Top Brass Military & Tactical Supplies and Surplus Store

Shopping Cart

Top Brass Military is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

      Songs of the U.S. Air Force CD #390


      Songs of the U.S. Air Force CD #390

       $ 14.99

Play List:

1. United States Air Force
2. Battle Hymn of the Republic
3. Air Force Blue
4. When Johnny Comes Flying Home
5. The Girl I Left Behind
6. Come Josephine in My Flying Machine
7. We Are With You
8. Bless'em All
9. Power and Glory
10. Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
11. World War I Medley
12. Dixie Medley
13. Falcon Fight
14. America the Beautiful
15. Yellow Rose of Texas
16. Lord Guard and Guide the Men Who Fly
17. Star Spangled Banner

  Product Sku: 098-032    

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.



Customer Center

Help & Support

Account Maintenance